,

Bateria Rehearsals • Spring 2023

$90.00

Play Brazilian samba drumming with our percussion director André Coelho from Rio de Janeiro. Learn more about our Brazilian percussion ensemble here.

Dates for Spring 2023 rehearsals/lessons (11 total):

  • Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at location TBD
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, March 4, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, March 18, 2023 at St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, May 6, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, May 20, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, June 10, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, June 24, 2023 at Old Parish House
SKU: 2023SPRINGPERCUSSION Categories: ,

Play Brazilian samba drumming with our percussion director André Coelho from Rio de Janeiro. Learn more about our Brazilian percussion ensemble here.

Dates for Spring 2023 rehearsals/lessons (11 total):

  • Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at location TBD
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, March 4, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, March 18, 2023 at St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, May 6, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, May 20, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, June 10, 2023 at Old Parish House
  • Sat, June 24, 2023 at Old Parish House

Registration for the full semester of rehearsals and lessons is $90. This registration fee may also include opportunities to perform at local events. While primarily intended for adults, everyone is welcome. Scholarships are available to those for whom cost is prohibitive (contact us for more information).
$15 drop-ins are also available.

Official sponsor: Contemporânea logo

Offered in partnership with: College Park Arts Exchange

Scroll to Top